Removing Channels

 

Overview


You may want to delete one of the Channels that you created (e.g., Accounts, Competitors, etc.).


 

Process

 

  1. In the selected Channel, click on the gears icon in the top right corner:

    mceclip0.png

  2. Click Remove Channel:

    mceclip1.png


  3. In the confirmation dialog, click Remove to confirm:

    image-2
  4. Click Update Channel in the top right corner to save.

 


 

Additional Steps

 

If you did not finish Channel setup earlier, click No Thanks to delete the Channel: 

image-3



Back to top

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.